Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH

Navigation

Based in Gelsenkirchen, Germany, Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH is one of the market leaders in the scaffolding segment. With five branches and numerous workshops all around Germany, it operates an efficient nationwide service network.

The focus of our work primarily entails industrial scaffolding for the international plant engineering, chemical, petrochemical and power generation sectors. Our customer base includes such renowned names as Arcelor Mittal, BASF and Wacker Chemie.

Brief profile

Based in Gelsenkirchen, Germany, Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH is one of the market leaders in the scaffolding segment. With six branches and numerous workshops all around Germany, it operates an efficient nationwide service network.

The focus of our work primarily entails industrial scaffolding for the international plant engineering, chemical, petrochemical and power generation sectors. Our customer base includes such renowned names as Arcelor Mittal, BASF and Wacker Chemie.

It goes without saying that Bilfinger arnholdt takes on a wide range of different projects, although we concentrate on non-standard projects for specialty and engineering scaffolding.

Brief profile
Our services
Our locations

Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH
Engelbertstr. 13
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 209 9765 0
Fax: +49 (0) 209 9765 120

info.arnholdt*Please remove text between *, this is a spam protection*@bilfinger.com

Contact form

Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH

Navigation

Die Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH in Gelsenkirchen gehört zu den Marktführern im Bereich Gerüstbau. Fünf Niederlassungen und zahlreiche Betriebstätten bilden bundesweit ein effizientes Dienstleistungsnetz.

Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf dem Industriegerüstbau und den internationalen Unternehmen des Anlagenbaus, der Chemie, Petrochemie und Energieversorgung. Namhafte Unternehmen von Arcelor Mittal über BASF bis Wacker Chemie gehören zu unseren Kunden.

Kurzprofil

Die Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH in Gelsenkirchen gehört zu den Marktführern im Bereich Gerüstbau. Sechs Niederlassungen und zahlreiche Betriebstätten bilden bundesweit ein effizientes Dienstleistungsnetz.

Der Fokus unserer Arbeit liegt auf dem Industriegerüstbau und den internationalen Unternehmen des Anlagenbaus, der Chemie, Petrochemie und Energieversorgung. Namhafte Unternehmen von Arcelor Mittal über BASF bis Wacker Chemie gehören zu unseren Kunden.

Bilfinger arnholdt legt den Fokus ebenfalls auf projektbezogenes Arbeiten im Spezial- und Ingenieursgerüstbau.

Kurzprofil
Unsere Leistungen
Unsere Ausbildungsangebote
Unsere Standorte

Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH
Engelbertstr. 13
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 209 9765 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 209 9765 120

info.arnholdt*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@bilfinger.com

Kontaktformular